10 Reasons Why It Sucks To Be An Anime Fan

Fujinsei Kempo posts are always great fun to read. See how many of these points relate to you. 🙂

Fujinsei

FUJINSEI KEMPO
Achieving Enlightenment the Otaku Way
~Cross-shishou

Osu!  Greetings, shokun! It is I, Cross-shishou, back as promised for the last part of this 2-Part Lessons Series. Last week, you learned “10 Reasons Why It’s Awesome To Be An Anime Fan”. But like I always say in my Fujinsei Kempo lessons, everything has a dark side. Today, I’ll be teaching you “10 Reasons Why It Sucks To Be An Anime Fan”. As much as I would like to turn a blind eye to this dark side of the fandom and bury it into oblivion, it is my responsibility as your Otaku Master to inform you about it, so you don’t find yourself corrupted. So are you ready? Let’s start. Osu!


10 Reasons Why It Sucks To Be An Anime Fan

View original post 1,133 more words

7 comments on “10 Reasons Why It Sucks To Be An Anime Fan

  1. Hahah great post. My problems are the forgot the number but it’s addictive

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Arria Cross says:

    Thank you very much for sharing my post. Yay! I appreciate it. Glad you enjoy my Fujinse Kempo posts. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

