10 Signs That Anime is Ruining Your Life

Man, this has to be one of the funniest posts I’ve read in a while! I must say that I have been at least twice guilty of getting the “cold” mentioned in #6. Well, I don’t refer to myself as an otaku for nothing. xD

Fujinsei

FUJINSEI KEMPO
Achieving Enlightenment the Otaku Way
~Cross-shishou

Osu!  Greetings, shokun!  It’s been a while, isn’t it?  Our last lesson was way back in January with “10 Signs That You’ve Watched Too Much ONE PIECE”.  If you’ve been a student of mine for a while now, then you already know that ONE PIECE is my #1 favourite series of all time.  For today’s lesson, I will be teaching you ways on how anime can negatively affect your life similar to a previous lesson, “How Anime Makes You Dumber”.  We all know how amazing anime is but it’s such a shame that not everyone uses it to develop oneself.  Instead, many use anime as an excuse for their bad habits.  I hope that today’s lesson will deter you from being that kind of anime fan and encourage you to use anime productively like what I taught you in

View original post 1,091 more words

4 comments on “10 Signs That Anime is Ruining Your Life

  1. Genki Jason says:

    Nine. Number nine… Sometimes ten 😉

  2. Arria Cross says:

    Yay! Thanks for re-blogging this. Greatly appreciate it. Cheers!

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

