Computer Problems and Anime Movies

image

Well, my dear readers, it behooves me to tell you that I ran into some technical difficulties with my laptop, which will result in the delay of my “10 Days to 400 Anime” series. To be precise, I spilled hot cocoa on the keyboard. Fortunately, a computer savvy friend of mine says that only the keyboard needs replacing. Still, that won’t arrive until the 11th at the earliest. So, you won’t be seeing any new posts from me until then. (Unless, I go crazy and decide to write another post with my cell phone.)

image

Of the movies featured in the poll, The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya and Windaria stood out as the clear winners.  The next five shows tied with three votes a piece.  So, I simply selected the ones I liked best: Tamala 2010: Punk Cat in Space, the Gintama movie, and Tales of Earthsea.

Auf Wiedersehen!  I’ll write another post when I have an operational computer.

2 comments on “Computer Problems and Anime Movies

  1. Arria Cross says:

    Oh no! Next time use a tumbler with extra-strength cap.

    Like

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

