10 Movies to 400 Anime

vlcsnap-2014-09-03-22h04m09s80

Some of you may have remembered my “10 Days to 300” back in February of 2014, when I watched ten anime movies in order to reach a total of 300 anime watched.  There were some spectacular movies in that series.  Now that I’m ten away from 400 (I guess it takes me about two years to consume 100 titles), I’d like to do that kind of serial again.  But, this time I have chosen half of the movies, while my dear readers shall choose the other half for me.  Here are my five:

  1. Garakowa: Restore the World
  2. Lupin III: The Secret of Mamo
  3. Patlabor the Movie I
  4. Urusei Yatsura the Movie I
  5. Venus Wars

Looking at the list of movies I want to watch on Anime-Planet, here are the ten movies which jumped out at me.  Choose the five you’d most want me to watch and review.

Thanks for your participation!

vlcsnap-2014-08-13-15h54m28s239

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

