Weird Anime Of The Day: Fumoon

Here’s an anime which I’ve never heard of and is surprisingly dark. I’ll have to see if I can find it. A great review of Fumoon by D. M. Dutcher!

4 comments on “Weird Anime Of The Day: Fumoon

  1. Sindar says:

    After seeing Rintaro’s Metropolis I am willing to watch any adaptation of Tesuka’s manga. And I like his character designs too, so cartoony style doesn’t scare me off =) But I too never heard o this anime. I don’t have high hopes of finding it though, I didn’t have much luck with rare old stuff lately.

    Like

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

