Freeloader on Facebook

My long time readers know how enthusiastic I am about the upcoming cartoon based on Sean Bishop’s The Freeloader.  After all, I’ve written about the comic on four occasions (The Freeloader to be Animated, A Little Review of The Freeloader, Retractio Tabulae Proximae, My First Foray into a Con) and mentioned its creator on one other occasion.  For my hard work, Sean Bishop and his writer, Clover SH, have decided to make me administrator of the comic’s Facebook page.  I encourage anyone who has an interest in American cartoons–particularly cartoons influenced by anime–to like the page and take a look at some of his fine artwork.

Yes, you read that right.  They just flat out and named one of their characters Mary Sue.

Yes, you read that right. They just flat out and named one of their characters Mary Sue.

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

