Medieval Otaku on Twitter

Hello, my dear readers!  I have decided to get a twitter account, since I read this post which recommended the idea.  I have the idea that one should approach it like a cocktail party, where one can drift from one conversation to another.  Hope to see some more of my fellow bloggers there!

Can't recommend Vinland Saga enough.  Written by the truly medieval mangaka, Makoto Yukimura.

Can’t recommend Vinland Saga enough. Written by the truly medieval mangaka, Makoto Yukimura.

One comment on “Medieval Otaku on Twitter

  1. Reblogged this on Aquila et Infans and commented:

    As of now, I have a twitter account. Be sure to follow me there too!

    Like

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

