Recent Anime

Chibi Otaku’s blogging again after returning from a trip to Thailand! Be sure to check out this blog!

ChibiOtaku010

Somehow, the anime in November kinda surprised me as it was pretty much better than what I had expected…

Some of the anime which I’ve been watching would be Yozakura Quartet – Hana no Uta, Tokyo Ravens, Outbreak Company, Log Horizon, Strike the Blood, Coppelion, Kyoukai no Kanata, and Kill la Kill. I have been watching other anime too, though I think that these are the ones which I prefer out of the rest.

I guess you could also say that I especially like Coppelion and Log Horizon.

nov anime

Coppelion talks about a nuclear meltdown in Tokyo, contaminating the area with high levels of radiation and loads of toxic waste. After most of the citizens evacuated, Tokyo was turned into a ghost town. However, some survivors still remain in the contaminated area, leading to the Japanese Self Defense Force dispatching 3 teenage girls from the special force called Coppelion. [Coppelion basically…

View original post 566 more words

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

