New About Page

Well, my life has greatly changed in the year and a half since I have started this blog.  In order to procrastinate further from writing my article on Hemingway, I have updated my About page.  My long time readers may find a few surprises in the updated About page which I have written for this blog.  I think that it is more interesting and less haughty than the prior one.  (But, perhaps I judge myself too harshly?)  Anyway, enjoy!

Viva Kaibutsu Oujo!  (Or Monster Princess or Princess Resurrection vel quodcumque tibi placet.)

Viva Kaibutsu Oujo! (Or Monster Princess or Princess Resurrection vel quodcumque tibi placet.)

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

