Autumn 2013 Anime Preview

I’m so happy to see Caraniel blogging again! She gives a most thorough rundown of perhaps every show this season. I hope that this whets your appetite for some new shows. I was certainly pleased with a few of them!

Caraniel's Ramblings

autumn lrg

I’m back bitches~!  I have been back in the warm embrace of my PC & wonderful internet connection for three weeks now – it’s been a strange experience.  For a start Ireland feels bloody tiny, but the crap public transport means that I am sorely missing not having a car.  I am pretty much bankrupt thanks to my trip (which was loads of fun) so had a frantic first week home of job searching.  Thankfully I got a temporary 2 month contract to tide me over for a while….which meant very little time being a NEET and catching up on things.

Being the obsessive fan I am, I did manage to keep up with a choice selection of shows from the seasons I was AWOL, but still have a lengthy list of things I want to check out – will get round to them eventually.  But anyhoo, you’re here for…

View original post 8,760 more words

This entry was posted in Anime.

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

