Off on Retreat

For the next four days, I shall be off on retreat, dear readers.  Being familiar with this retreat, I know that it is similar to a vacation, so I shall hopefully read some new things and write a few new drafts in addition to praying and trying to discern God’s voice.  Pray that the promptings of the Holy Spirit bear fruit in me!

Image

A picture of Padre Pio, but, I’m pretty sure that I’ve prayed like that too.

I already have a few rough drafts which just need to be typed up.  In particular, I’m giving a review endorsing Majestic Prince,  I thank the Subtle Doctor and JoeAnimated in particular for bringing this delightful new mecha series to my attention.  It ought to be my very next post when I return.

Image

God bless you all!

2 comments on “Off on Retreat

  1. All right! So glad you gave the series a shot. Can’t wait to read your thoughts.

    Like

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

