Preview

Well, I haven’t had as much time as I would like for writing on this blog lately, so I just want to tell you what you may expect in the near future when I have more time. I’ll probably get to two or three of these ideas:

1. Little endorsements for the manga I’m currently reading.

2. The Denaturalization of sexuality in No. 6 (I actually have a rough draft written, but it needs a little work.)

3. Descriptions of the anime I’m currently watching

4. A Review of Pappy Boyington’s memoirs

5. A rant about why I won’t watch any new Bond films

If any of these appeal to you, please tell me!  Here’s a picture of the merciless and bloodthirsty heroine of Superior–perhaps my favorite manga now.

tumblr_lhajdi6zw41qcyijz

2 comments on “Preview

  1. TWWK says:

    Look forward to all (or any) of these posts!

    Like

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

