Invitation to Contact Me

Somehow, the idea of having a way for my dear readers to contact me and offer suggestions on how to improve my blog or articles which they’d like to read popped into my mind.  You may now contact me at medievalotaku@gmail.com. 

Looking forward to your suggestions!

Image

Oh, I just finished Humanity Has Declined, by the way.  I’ll have to blog on it now that my exams are done.  Though, I still have four papers due. 😦

2 comments on “Invitation to Contact Me

  1. circlecitadel says:

    You could also set up a contact form in your “About Me,” or make another page specifically for it, that way new readers can know where to go directly since this page will probably get buried under other posts 😛

    http://en.support.wordpress.com/contact-form/

    Like

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

