These are some nice reviews of certain manga by Angry Jellyfish. I recommend the light novel version of Spice and Wolf wholeheartedly, and the chapters of Psyren I read were quite fun.

Angryjellyfish's Blog

I spent the last weekend of August staying in Bristol with friends, and picked up a fair few manga titles while down there. I planned to write about some of them soon after getting back (allowing time to actually read them, of course)… but it was at that point my broadband issues started. I’ve bought tons more manga in the two and a half months since then, mostly online, but I’ll save them for a later post and focus purely on these summer purchases.

So once again, here’s what I’ve been reading! Click the title links if you want synopses. 🙂

View original post 1,335 more words

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

