This is a really awesome anime blog. The only problem being that the blogger doesn’t write enough. (Sounds like someone else we know, right?) I intend to watch this series at some point, and this article provides an interesting sampling of the blogger’s writing.

Anime B&B

Personal note: let me take a moment before my thoughts on the anime to apologize for my break in blogging.  Life has been busy lately, as indicated in detail in the personal update box in the right-side column on my front page.  I have been keeping up with a good number of anime this season, but have not had the time to sit down and really share my thoughts on them.  For those of you who have stuck around, thank you for your continued support! Now on to my review!

Moyashimon Returns ended just recently and threw us hopes for another season in the making.  Another sequel is exactly what this franchise needs given the somewhat odd direction that this second series takes.  For those of you who have seen the live action version of Moyashimon (I have), or perhaps even read the manga (which I haven’t), this climax…

View original post 711 more words

4 comments on “

  1. Marina says:

    Awww, this makes me both happy and sad! Thank you for reading my thoughts on Moyashimon and pointing others to it. I truly enjoy the franchise and wish I could have spent more time talking about it while the 2nd season aired. I’ll also try to be more active on my blog!

    Like

  2. TWWK says:

    Marina’s fantastic. She noted a while back that this was a very busy semester for her in her graduate work, so perhaps her blogging will become more regular again in the coming months.

    Like

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

