Finally Posted Again!

Well, it’s been quite a while since I posted, hasn’t it?  I just wrote a page about the devotion to Mary’s Seven Sorrows.  This is one of my most important devotions.  Things just do not seem to go right for me unless I pray this devotion as early in the day as I can.  I hope that this proves beneficial to many of you here.

To tell you the truth, an acute case of writer’s block came over me several days ago.  Even the article on Gokudo feels a bit clunky to me.  But, the thought kept recurring to me that this writer’s block would end when I had written about Our Lady of Sorrows.  So, let’s see if this is just a fancy of mine or true.  I feel that I should write an article about today’s feast day, St. Joseph the Worker, and another one on The Book of Tea by Kakuzou Okakura.  Look forward to them!

Legens, scribe sententias tuas.

